Congratulations to our 2019 Fellows

We are delighted to announce that these talented creators have been awarded Creative Time Residential Fellowships for 2019

Pip Harry
Jackie Hosking
Caroline Magerl
Sally Murphy
Kate O'Donnell
Shivaun Plozza
Aska Super
Sue Whiting.

We very much look forward to welcoming them to Adelaide, Brisbane or Canberra.